Announcement | Poetry Book Release

Today, I’m bringing a rather exciting book announcement!

Alongside novel writing and screenplays, I’ve always had a love for writing poetry. To me, it helps me centre my mind in a short descriptive way that lets me explore the world and get me to try and flesh out the happenings and experiences into a short structure. It makes me think about each word I want to share and what story I want to tell in that compacted form.

I’m excited to announce that I my very own poetry collection will be published by Magnolia Press! A wonderful publisher who has acquired my poetry book set for release in the Spring of 2021.

This is a very exciting moment as poetry is so close to my heart and to have such an amazing company be publishing my very first collection warms my heart. This collection has been one that has been crafted through seeing the beauty and darkest moments of passing fragments of the world that I have stitched back together to hopefully help people when reading them to know that it is okay to fall many times and grow back from those past and present moments. No one is perfect and every experience has a lesson to be learned.

Each poem in this collection titled LETTERS TO JUPITER I hope will help you see our universe and yourself in a new light. This is truly an exciting time and I’m sure glad to be sharing this new venture with everyone!

Please do check out the wonderful Magnolia Press and their other awesome works! I can’t wait to share this so be sure to stay tuned as I will share constant updates on the lead up to my release. Be sure to go for your dreams.

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram | Goodreads

4 thoughts on “Announcement | Poetry Book Release”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started